Well Hello…

Welcome, my dears, to my own little corner of the Internet. You’ll find all kinds of sexy and sex related things here, along with some of my musings and ramblings on things like being fat and sexy, how much good communication can (and has in my case) improve your sex life, and commentary on current sexual events or news.

Additionally, I’ll be reviewing toys, lubes, and any other sexy goodies that come my way and probably sometimes veering off into a rant regarding things like poor toy construction, poor materials choices, and even further into left field when I share a yummy recipe or something cute that my cat did or an introspective about bipolar disorder and why I reacted the way I did to X, Y, or Z event.

Keep your eyes peeled for a review of my current favorite sex toy coming up in the near future and maybe even a short story as well!

Leave a Reply

