Hello again!

So I know that I vanished into the mists as the holidays approached last year and frustratingly it was due to my mental health. I am still working on getting back to a place where I am more stable, but I do hope I can resume (and keep up with) my blogging. I really do enjoy sharing stories, tidbits about how my mental health affects my sex life, and doing reviews when I can. So…hopefully I’m back for good this time!

I’ll be catching up on some reviews I was working with before I went away and have some story ideas brewing as well. I’m also open to content suggestions so just leave me a comment or email me at livvy.libertine@gmail.com with any comments, thoughts, suggestions, or questions.

Leave a Reply

