Wicked Wednesday 241 Anticipation – Flogged

I tense, for just a moment, and then relax my entire body, waiting…waiting for that first blow to connect with my flesh. Before I can tense up again I hear the distinct sound of a flogger moving through the air and gasp as it makes impact. My ass stings in a pleasant way and it starts all over again.

This time I am not tense, but only waiting for that next hit. The silence roars through my ears until that whoosh of air fills my head once more. SMACK! I am left wanting more, still waiting, at his mercy. I make no noise, no plea, only lie patiently to take my spanking like a good girl. It intensifies the silence. I can hear the flogger moving in his hands, feel him drag the tips of it along my skin. My body aches with the need for another blow. And it comes again with no warning. A sudden crack of sound and the heat burning against my skin. I only want more…

And it comes. In a sudden flurry of steady blows the hits fall like rain one after the other, giving me no time to react beyond enjoying the sensation. Suddenly there is no in between and those moments of forever are gone. The slow burn increases to a crescendo and my body writhes on the bed. I hear the flogger tossed as side and feel his hands on my ass. And the anticipation begins again.

 

wickedwednesday

5 thoughts on “Wicked Wednesday 241 Anticipation – Flogged

Leave a Reply

