Wicked Wednesday 244 – Highlights (Fisting)

wickedwednesday

I had wanted to try fisting for a very long time, even going so far as to try it on myself, bu my wrists don’t bend that way. Bringing it up to one of my partners was a non-option as this person freaked when they found out that I was even a little interested in  BDSM. So I kept it quiet. I also left said partner eventually.

When I finally started having sex with my current partner things I wanted to try came up and eventually I was brave enough to share that I wanted to try fisting (vaginal to be clear) and my partner said OK. They did some reading and research if I know them, or maybe they just knew about it already cause they’re a damn genius. I don’t know about that part.

I remember the  first time we tried we didn’t make it very far which was to be expected  and we worked for several weeks for me to learn to relax enough and for my partner to feel more and more comfortable putting their entire hand in my vagina. Each time we tried it was a new experience that only made me want it all the more. Sometimes I was left quite frustrated because things just weren’t progressing as fast as I would’ve liked. Patience is not my strong suit.

Finally, finally we were able to do it and when I felt that stretching feeling as all four fingers slid inside me, followed by the rest of his hand, I thought I might be in Heaven. It felt so damn good and I was ready for an orgasm almost immediately.

Fisting quickly became a favorite activity because it produced such intense orgasms that there were times I would pass out for a moment or two from the pleasure of what I was feeling. His handing moving inside of me, hitting all those wonderful spots that can’t be hit any other way. Me writhing on the bed in total ecstasy, not caring if the neighbors heard my cries.

It was a completely new and exciting sexual experience for me and is one of the early highlights of being with my partner because of the trust that I placed in them not to hurt me, or keep going when things got to be too much, and to take care of me if something did accidentally going wrong. So now, when I’m in just the right mood, which is admittedly, almost always, they will lay me down and play my body like an instrument until I’m ready and then I feel that familiar stretch, the shape of their hand changing inside of me and that rush of heat and wetness that comes. What a welcome highlight to any day.

If you missed my last Wicked Wednesday post, it can be found here.

7 thoughts on “Wicked Wednesday 244 – Highlights (Fisting)

Leave a Reply

