Wicked Wednesday – 267 – Venus in Fur (The Struggle)

wickedwednesday

 

“Tonight will be something different my dear.” He gave a tigerish smile as he tugged the laces of the PVC corset she was wearing just a tiny bit tighter, before zipping her into the matching pair of high heeled boots. “But you are going to be good for me and do as I say, even though I know you won’t like that task at hand. Isn’t that correct?” “Yes, Sir.” He kissed the back of her neck.” You will submit to me differently tonight my love. Because tonight, you will be in charge. No, not of me. Don’t look so horrified. But of a young submissive gentleman of my choosing whose Mistress has agreed to let you borrow him.”

“But…I don’t know how to be in charge, Sir. I don’t want to be in charge. It scares me. And what if I mess up and I break her toy? Then what?” He gave her that same tiger smile from earlier, “Why then you’ll be punished. I have faith in you though that you won’t mess up. You can and will do this, play this role for me.” Together, they headed down the long hallways to the dungeon where she hoped that she could pull this off. As the stepped into the open room she sighed when she realized there was a crowd gathered to watch the scene. Sir heard her sigh, “Oh my dear, did you really think that Mistress Allison and I would allow this to pass without some spectacle? Besides, her Sven is a bad boy and needs to be punished. You, my darling Venus, will give that to him.” “Sir, this must be a joke. Please say it is.” “Not in the slightest. Now go discipline that slave like the Goddess you are. There are all the things you should need set up already.”

Venus took a deep breath and strode through the room, never stopping at the crowd, but simply expecting them to part for her, which they did willingly. She smiled then, getting past her first hurdle of being in charge and her resolve strengthened. She could do this, would do this for Sir and Mistress Allison. Sven was simply an accessory for her to play with at this point. Venus took a deep breath and moved toward the kneeling man. She spotted Allison, currently her equal, and smiled at her, confidently she hoped. The other woman nodded to her, almost encouragingly and Venus took her place in the center of the room.

She looked down at Sven, summoning as much contempt as she could muster, which surprised her as she’d expected to feel solidarity with the collared creature at her feet. “So you’ve been bad and need punished. Is that correct?” Venus’ voice came from a position of authority and she was in awe of herself. She wondered if it showed. Sven nodded his head, “Yes…what may I call you Ma’am?” Venus tilted her head thoughtfully and flashed back to Sir’s words. “You may call me Goddess and tell me why you need to be punished.” “Yes, Goddess. I need to be punished because I challenged Mistress Allison’s authority too many times. She tires of punishing me for it and hopes that a punishment from someone else might settle my wayward tongue. Will you give me that punishment please Goddess?”

Venus did not deign to answer the slave, only moved to reach for a clothespin that was part of a pile nearby. “Open your mouth and stick out your tongue.” Sven complied without looking up at her and she grabbed him by the jaw and tilted his head upward so she could clamp the pin to his outstretched tongue. “There. Now you can’t run your mouth at me and if I hear a word from you I’ll add another clothespin.” The pretty redhead gave a devilish smile and let Sven’s head drop back to its place. She felt herself begin to relax a bit and thought about what her Sir would to do to a mouthy submissive. She settled on a crop to start and began to tap him lightly with it on the shoulders and upper back, turning his skin pink. Her hits became harder as she gained confidence and soon she was using the crop to mark him and make fleeting patterns on his reddening skin. As she tired of that she reached for another implement and ordered Sven over the spanking bench, conveniently placed nearby. Automatically his hands reached down to cup his balls and Venus nodded, saluting Mistress Allison with the flogger she held. Allison laughed openly at this. She was enjoying this little show and thought that the clothespin to the tongue was the perfect thing. “I will flog you until I’m satisfied you’ve had enough. Then we’ll see how smart that mouth of yours is feeling.” And Venus brought the flogger down across Sven’s ass repeatedly. Over and over the blows fell and he never moved although from time to time an involuntary noise would escape him. Venus counted in her head; forty solid blows and stopped. She reached around Sven and removed the clothespin from his tongue. “Are you sorry that you were mouthy to your Mistress?” “Yes Goddess.” “Will you do it again?” “No Goddess.” Hmm, I’m not sure I believe you.” And Venus turned to the crowd. “Ladies and Gentleman, what do you say? Will this slave talk back to his Mistress again?” A chorus of yes’s gave answer and she smiled before stroking his hair. “Looks like you’ll get another go round, slave.”

This time Venus lifted a cane from the choice of implements and stroked it along Sven’s backside, knowing that she’d cane him til he cried out if she could. And she began, letting the cane dance across his skin. It seemed only moments later that Sven cried out and instantly the cane froze in mid-air. Venus dropped to kneel beside him. “Well then, slave, you’ve cried out for what?” “Please Goddess I will be a good obedient slave to my Mistress.” And he wiggled himself off the bench daring to kiss imploringly at Venus’ shiny thigh high boots to show his good intentions. Venus planted a boot in his chest and pushed lightly, forcing him away from her, before turning to address Allison, “Has your slave had enough?” Allison nodded and stepped into the center giving Venus a hug and a murmured, “Good girl. Back to your Sir now.”

Venus replaced the cane and quickly found Sir in the crowd striding to him with confidence that she had done well. He wrapped his arms around her and held her close. “You did well my girl. I knew that you would. How did it feel to be on the other side?” “Insurmountably terrifying at first. I’d rather not make a habit of it. I wanted to just kneel there beside Sven and wait for my punishment as well.” “No punishments for you tonight. You faced your fear and defeated it. You obeyed.”

If you missed last week’s Wicked Wednesday post you can find it here.

One thought on “Wicked Wednesday – 267 – Venus in Fur (The Struggle)

Leave a Reply

