Kink Of The Week – July 1st-15th – Fingering

So many people see fingering as nothing more than foreplay, a means to an end, and sure it works out that way for a lot of people. But these people don’t know what they are missing out on when they move on from fingers. Especially when you learn just how dexterous and gentle or demanding and rough one’s fingers can be.

My lover’s fingers find me wet and waiting for their touch. They tease me, gently slipping a finger barely inside me and then out again; I am patient sometimes, until I’m not, and my hips lift and buck, begging for more. And their strokes become fuller, more certain until I am dripping wet and squirming on the bed for them. A quick flutter against me and I’m lost, an orgasm rolling through my body. Bliss.

Other times, those same fingers are demanding of me, roughly slamming into my cunt, beating out a pounding rhythm that echoes through my soul. I whimper and moan, trying to take more, sometimes more than they are willing to give just yet. I am not so passive and am writhing around, doing my damnedest to meet them thrust for thrust. Those fingers driving into me, driving me wild with need. Hard pressure against my inner walls. Nothing gentle here. And suddenly I am tipped over the precipice, into a rolling full body orgasm, the kind that seems to lift you into oblivion. I come back to myself slowly and find I am cradled in their arms ever so tenderly.

Sometimes, my partner will surprise me, at my desk or in the kitchen, and before I can think I find lubed up fingers sliding into my cunt and whipping back and forth wildly, their only goal to make me come all over their fingers at least once and usually twice or even three times. I’m lost to them when they do this and all I can do is feel their touch and what they’re doing to me in that moment. And when they (and I) are satisfied, those lovely fingers slip away and after I can see straight again I go on about my day.

Those fingers are magical to me and I love when I get fingered to orgasm over and over. My partner enjoys the feeling of me clenching around their fingers repeatedly until I just can’t and they often demand just one more from me after that, one that I gladly give.

9 thoughts on “Kink Of The Week – July 1st-15th – Fingering

Leave a Reply

