Wicked Wednesday 274 -Celebrity – (In Her Own Little World)

wickedwednesday

I’d always wanted to know what it was like to be the center of attention. I’d wanted to be a celebrity when I was a child, but instead I became an accountant. I’m very boring by day and you’d never guess that by night I am Master’s kinky little Angel. But I am. And recently, he gave me a chance to be a celebrity if only for a night and only on his terms.

We were hosting a play party and Master very specifically told me I was to be naked, cuffed, and collared all night long. I figured he had plans for me, but what was in store was more than a little surprising. Once everyone had arrived he made me kneel in the center of the room and made his announcement. “Ladies and Gentlemen, my darling Angel has always wished to be a celebrity and enjoy being the center of attention. For this night and this night only I ask that you help me grant her wish. Touch her, tease her, spank her, fuck her, use her as you will and together we will see her shine in the spotlight.” And with that the lights went dark and I was spotlighted under a single halo. How Master pulled that off without my noticing I don’t know.

The first to approach me was a submissive young woman, Katie, that I’d known for sometime and she played with my nipples and kissed me for a long moment, making me want more. She teased me, taunted me, and generally started to really set the stage for the evening’s events. Katie’s Sir joined in soon as well and he wanted to fuck me while Katie sucked at my tits. Very shortly I found myself with a mouthful of pussy and two cocks, one for each hand and I was loving it. Everyone was focused on me and me alone. I worked hard to bring everyone I could to orgasm and as new bodies replaced others I found myself flipped over doggy styled and fucked, half choked by my collar, a mouth alternately sucking at my clit and licking the cock sliding in and out of my pussy, and this time a cock buried down my throat and fucking my face. Through it all I keep seeing bright flashes of light and I realized that Master must’ve gotten permission from everyone to take photos as that’s exactly what he was doing. He hadn’t joined in the fun yet, but with everyone else fucking, sucking, fisting, and coming in me and on me, I was a bit overwhelmed.

Finally people began to ease away from me as they were satiated by my mouth hands, pussy, and ass. I lay there basking in my glory as Master took several shots of me including some up close ones of my come covered face. Finally he put the camera down, helped me to my feet and draped me over a chair with my ass posed for all to see and began to spank me. His spanks came harder and faster and soon he was taunting me about how I was a celebrity slut and how everyone had enjoyed using me as a pleasure slave. Now that I had my time in the lime light I would thank everyone while he continued to spank me and I trembled for a moment, unable to find words.

Then I just took myself back to pretending I was on stage for winning as imaginary Oscar and the words came to me. “Ladies and Gentlemen, Sirs, Masters, subs, and slaves, I just want to thank you all for giving me such a wonderful evening of debauchery, pleasure, and for a time a bit of notoriety in the form of a celebrated slut just as Master wished me to be tonight. And Master, I can’t (ouch! That spanking was getting harder) forget to thank you for making this all possible and assembling everyone together for such a wonderful evening. I just want to say thank you again to each and everyone of you who was willing to come here and fuck, suck, and be served by this humble servant. Thank you.”

Master abruptly stopped spanking me as the applause began and suddenly someone asked from the back of the small crowd. “Can we have her for round two as well?” I smiled, hoping Master would say yes and let me continue my fantasy and indeed he did, leading to yet another round of being teased tortured, denied orgasms, given orgasms, and being used like a celebrity call girl. It was a hell of an evening and my exhibitionist, submissive self can’t wait to be in the spotlight another time, just for Master so I can be his Angel once more.

7 thoughts on “Wicked Wednesday 274 -Celebrity – (In Her Own Little World)

Leave a Reply

