KOTW – Jeans (Caught Staring)

She slid out of the cherry red convertible and turned back to reach for her purse. And that’s when I noticed her. Skin tight jeans, hugging curves in all the right places with dark hair falling around her. Her body was divine. When she turned back around I found that her face matched the rest of her and I was hopeful that I’d get the chance to say hello.

These meet-ups for the local queer community in my relatively small city usually yielded nothing but boredom and if you were unlucky heartache, but sometimes it was nice to get out and just reconnect with people who would understand what the discrimination is like. But this woman in her red convertible and tight jeans was new. I placed myself near the door and slipped in behind her, my gaze drawn to her ass. What a lovely sight. Unfortunately for me there was a mirror I had forgotten about and I got caught staring for once. “Like what you see?,” came a melodic voice and I blushed a little at having been caught before looking up at her taller frame and grinned wickedly. “Absolutely. I’m Jessica,” and I offered her my hand.

“Amy, and I do believe the pleasure is mine,” she replied with a wink. “Tell me about these events anyway.” I shrugged and briefly explained the format of the evening and she looked decidedly bored. “I have a better idea. Let’s go grab a drink and if you’re up for it, home home with me tonight.” I arched an eyebrow, “Me? Why me?” I asked incredulously. I’m petite and have no curves to speak of and don’t feel I’m very pretty, but the woman in front of me just laughed. “Because I think you’re pretty. And I want to get to know you more…intimately.” And her eyes ran the length of my body, undressing me with her eyes. I swallowed back my trepidation and nodded, “Let’s get out of here.”

As she drove Amy glanced at me, “So…you like my ass huh?” I shot her look of my own and smiled, “Indeed I do. And just about now I’m glad I got caught staring.” We were sitting at a stoplight when she leaned over and kissed me. I could taste her lipstick and feel how soft her lips were. A group of guys in the car next to us started cheering and we parted laughing, just before the light turned green and Amy pulled away. “You know what, “I said, feeling bold, “Let’s skip the drinks if you don’t mind.”

The only response I got was a sharp turn in the opposite direction from the bar and a few moments later we were upstairs in her apartment. Giving no warning I grabbed Amy and pulled her closer to me, my hands immediately finding her ass. I wasn’t sure what had gotten into me because normally I was quite shy, but this woman awakened my senses in a way I’d never felt before. She pushed herself closer to me and leaned in for a kiss for the ages. I desperately wanted more, but I loved her ass in those pants so much it was hard to want her to take them off.

I gave one last squeeze and met her lips for another kiss, this one just as searing as the last. “Ohhhh, between these kisses and your ass in those jeans I want you so bad.” “Come and get me, then.” Amy turned and walked away towards what I assumed was her bedroom and I followed staring happily at her denim clad ass the entire time. Reaching the bedroom Amy peeled off her t-shirt and bra motioning for me to strip as well, but I wanted to see all of her first. I was fixated on her perfection. Finally she slid off those pants and turned slowly in a circle. Her ass was just as good out of the jeans. “Your turn.”

Sliding my hands under my shirt I removed it slowly; I was almost shy about my leaner body compared to her curves, but I figured that she must have seen something she liked in me. I stripped the rst of my clothing off and like her turned in a slow circle. Amy was grinning at me when I turned back around and stepped back into the circle of my arms. “You are gorgeous,” she claimed and I couldn’t help but let out a nervous giggle. No one had ever called me that before. Her head tilted and her dark brown eyes looked inquisitive. “I don’t mean to laugh, but no one has ever told me that before. I’m flattered, but it feels unusual to hear it too.” “Then I’ll say it again. You are gorgeous.” And she skimmed her hands down my body, stopping to tease and touch in all the right places. I sighed and snaked my arms around her waist, feeling her satin skin and realized I couldn’t wait any longer to have this woman. I maneuvered her back against the bed and gently shoved her over. She gave a soft laugh at it and squirmed up onto the bed for me. Eagerly I followed and began kissing up her body, my hands following the path of my lips. I kissed her gently, just below her belly button and she let out a giggle, so I did it again just to hear that laughter. My hands held her hips gently and I looked up at her. “Please.” was all she said to me so I lowered my mouth to her mound and began to kiss her there, working my way down swirling my tongue across her clit, nibbling here and there, enjoying the feel and taste of her. Amy lifted her hips and I quickly slid my hands beneath her, grabbed her ass and began to tongue her pussy in earnest. A moan escaped her and her hands found my hair, guiding me into just the right spots that left her writhing on the bed. In short order I heard her breathing begin to hitch and as her body twitched beneath my mouth I knew her orgasm was close. Wrapping my lips around her clit I began to suck gently for a moment, then harder and harder still. I wanted to feel her orgasm. Amy let out a cry of delight and lifted her hips higher as she came for me. I dipped my head, tasting her juices and wanted to lick her until she couldn’t handle anymore.

Instead I got yanked up the bed, kissed fiercely and our dance began again as she flipped to my back. She started at the top, stopping to tease my sensitive nipples in a way that left me utterly breathless and caused my hips to arch against hers. I almost came then and there and she knew it. So my lovely Amy continued her sucking and biting and kissing and I began to gasp and squirm. She was going to make me orgasm before she ever touched my pussy. As I got closer and closer she was my only focus and without warning at the same moment the orgasm hit me Amy slid two fingers into my twitching pussy and fingered me hard and fast. I never stopped orgasming from her touch and lay there whimpering and moaning and squirming at her touch. It was the hottest thing I’d experienced to date. And I never wanted it to stop, but gradually I was just orgasmed out and Amy removed her fingers, licking at them like a cat and smiled at me. She joined me and we simply wrapped up in one another, kissing gently our hands touching and tracing each others skin. All because a pretty girl with a denim covered ass caught me staring.


 

3 thoughts on “KOTW – Jeans (Caught Staring)

  1. Hi there ! I never normally do this but I had to comment and tell you how much I adore your blog! I just came across it now and I am so happy I have, it is so wonderful and you truly have a great blog. I am going to follow you so I can keep up to date with all of your latest posts. Keep up the great work!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.