Wicked Wednesday – 247 (2050)

June 18, 2050

So Mom and Mama have really been pressuring me to find myself a nice pretty girl and settle down. The problem is that I’m not sure if that’s what I want. I’ve not found much interest in girls and I don’t know why. Mom keeps telling me it is because I’m too picky and haven’t really given them a chance. In a society where men are second class citizens it is considered taboo to be with one and I’ve never been around men much (just my dad a handful of times) and that doesn’t really count. Supposedly all they want is sex and babies and women were tired of the status quo so it changed in the late 2030s. It wasn’t a slow burning kind of cultural change from what I understand, but happened seemingly over night when the women of the US rose up and the rest of the world followed suit soon after as they saw the new successes that we had here.

Peace was achieved for the first time in decades, the entire structure of the working class changed, the Minimum basic income was finally brought into effect and so much more.

And for some reason I don’t seem to fit the cultural norm. I certainly don’t want to end up with a man and termed a “breeder.” That seems like a terrible concept and I’d probably never see my parents again because I’m nearly certain they would disown me. I’ve got to find a way through this. I need a girlfriend.

___________________________________________________________________________________

So Mischa began her search in bookstores and bars, cafes and clubs. She saw a lot of women, talked to some, but no one quite caught her attention. After what seemed like weeks of searching she finally installed the most popular dating app she could find on her phone and started scrolling through local ladies in her area. A lot of them were older women and she wanted someone closer to her own age, that she would have more in common with so that was a bust. She deleted it and went to find Mom. “What next?” she asked after explaining the situation to her mother. “Next, sweetheart, you keep trying. Go back out to all those places you’ve been before, find new ones you haven’t, find a group hobby where you might meet someone, and just make friends. But it isn’t easy. It took your Mama and I a long time to meet and finally click. And keep in mind that we didn’t click right away. We were friends first.”

Armed with that advice Mischa tried again, looking for new hangouts and trying to find something fun to do as a group with some of the new friends she’d made. One day there was a group of them at the park having a picnic and generally being silly when Mischa looked up and spotted a girl sitting on a bench not far away, her nose buried in a book. When the she looked up and caught Mischa starting she blushed to the roots of her deep red hair but got up and headed towards Mischa who met her halfway. They chatted for the rest of the afternoon and exchanged numbers. Mischa was almost giddy when she left the park at sunset.

July 27, 2050

I met the most gorgeous girl today! Her name is Lauren and she likes to read and cook and is really funny too. That long red hair is amazing with her blue eyes and I really want to get to know her better. I think I’ll ask her out for dinner.

August 6, 2050

Had a great time with Lauren at dinner. Wish I lived alone so I could’ve invited her home. I know I’m being silly, but could I haven gotten so lucky as to have the first woman I meet be the One? I’m so giddy like a schoolgirl I can barely contain my own feelings.

Lauren often found that she couldn’t concentrate either as she keep thinking of the spiky haired brunette who had been staring at her in the park. She was head over heels and felt like it was more than just a crush. She’d learned a lot about Mischa in a short time and was contemplating inviting her over for dinner and a movie at her apartment.

The ladies spent wonderful evenings together just being with one another and finally one night Mischa looked at Lauren and took a deep breath, “I think I might be falling in love with you.” And she kissed the other woman who gently rested her hands on Mischa’s shoulders. Gradually the kisses deepened into more and they found themselves tangled on the couch half undressed. They looked at one another and grinned before they quickly just finished stripping down to nothing and came back into one each others arms.

Lauren and Mischa had slow, lazy sex, exploring bodies, sharing kisses, and taking their time. Mischa smiled triumphantly the first time Lauren orgasmed under her touch and couldn’t wait to taste her juices. So she teased and stroked and rubbed Lauren’s pussy just so and before long Lauren’s hips were bucking up into the air as she begged Mischa for more. When Lauren begged so prettily she acquiesced and lowered her mouth to kiss and nibble her way down Lauren’s belly, across both thighs, and finally agonizingly slowly, drug her tongue along Lauren’s wetness and against her clit where she sucked hard for a moment before returning to nice long slow licks of her lover’s wet cunt. Damn she tasted good; a sweet nectar to Mischa and she wondered if she could just love this girl forever.

Later that evening Lauren got sweet revenge teasing Mischa as well and forced orgasm after orgasm from her, delighting in the feeling of her cunt tightening around her fingers every time Mischa came for her. Eventually the two women lay sated on the living room having long since abandoned the couch and curled up together. Mischa played with Lauren’s long hair and smiled idly at the thought of everything going on in her life all of a sudden. She dropped another kiss on Lauren’s lips and gave her a wicked grin, “Up for round two?” Lauren pulled Mischa to her and kissed her neck, biting down gently. “I am if you are.”

January 15, 2051

Lauren and I are getting married! She asked me last night and there was no way in hell I was going to say no. Mom and Mama are thrilled as are Lauren’s parents. They all want to have this big to do of a wedding, but we’re really thinking about just running away and eloping to save ourselves the sheer insanity having two gay men and two lesbians planning a wedding just sounds like a damn nightmare. I think Mom would be the calmest of the bunch, but that’s not saying much. After spending high school not dating and then in my 20s being lucky enough to find the one in a million love of my life, well, even tough as nails Mom cried happy tears. I cannot wait to spend the rest of my life with this beautiful blue eyed redhead.

 

wickedwednesday

 

And if you missed last week’s Wicked Wednesday it can be found here

6 thoughts on “Wicked Wednesday – 247 (2050)

    1. Probably not as much as we might like, but who knows. In the future our history may well be described as something akin to the primitive societies that we know from our history. 🙂 I want a time machine so I can find out!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.